Indonesia Open 2017 Live Streaming Final, TV Channels & Schedule

Indonesia Open 2017 badminton tournament is now in its business end where Srikanth vs Sakai men’s single final to be played. The tournament was started on 12 June and will run till 18 June 2017 at the Jakarta Convention Center in Jakarta. Many big badminton stars are playing in the 2017 Indonesia Super Series Premier for ultimate glory. The tournament features highest prize money for any badminton tournament – $1,000,000. Below are Indonesia Open 2017 live streaming online info, TV Channels list and full schedule.

Defending champions Lee Chong Wei who is also seeded top in the men’s single faced defeat against India’s HS Prannoy who beaten by Japan’s K Sakai in the semi-final. Kidambi Srikanth beats Son W-h in the semifinal to take on Sakai in Indonesia Open men’s single final which is scheduled at 2:30 pm IST.

Indonesia Open 2017 live streaming

Indonesia Open 2017 Live Streaming

Star Sports network is broadcasting all the matches of Indonesia Open 2017 in India while who don’t have to watch it on tv can catch Indonesia Open 2017 live streaming online via Star Sports digital service Hotstar. Badminton fans in the Singapore can tune into StarHub for live action and streamed is on StarHub Go.

The 2017 Indonesia Super Series Premier is televised on Astro SuperSport in Malaysia and fans who wish to watch live streaming can go to their official website Astro Go. Rest all the international across the world can watch free live streaming of the Indonesia Open 2017 on BWF official Youtube channel.

Live scores of Indonesia Open 2017 are available on the tournament’s official website.

TV Channels of Indonesia Open 2017

Malaysia: Astro SuperSport

Singapore: StarHub

India: Star Sports 2

China: CCTV 5+

Australia: Fox sports


Indonesia: Fox Sports

2017 Indonesia Open Badminton Details

Competition: Indonesia World Superseries Premier 2017

Date: 12 June, Monday to 18 June, Sunday

Venue: Jakarta Convention Center

Indian badminton fans will be hoping good performance from the three-time champion Saina Nehwal who begins her Indonesia Open 2017 campaign against 8th seed Thailand’s Ratchanok Intanon in the Women’s singles first round. The Rio silver medallist PV Sindhu will hope to improve their performance in the tournament. She seeded fourth in the competition and will start as favorite.

Seeding information

Men’s singles Women’s singles
1. Lee Chong Wei (Mas) 1. Tai Tzu Ying (Twn)
2. Son Wan Ho (Kor) 2. Carolina Marin (Esp)
3. Viktor Axelsen (Den) 3. Akane Yamaguchi (Jpn)
4. Jan O Jorgensen (Den) 4. PV Sindhu (Ind)
5. Shi Yuqi (Chn) 5. Sung Ji Hyun (Kor)
6. Chou Tien Chen (Twn) 6. Sun Yu (Chn)
7. Lin Dan (Chn) 7. He Bingjiao (Chn)
8. Chen Long (Chn) 8. Ratchanok Intanon