Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan Live Stream Free

Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan will be the biggest fight for Khan because he is moving up two weight classes to face Alvarez (46-1-1, 32 knockouts). The fight will be the HBO pay-per-view and take place on Saturday, 07 May 2016 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Here we’ll list Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan live streaming links.

Canelo Alvarez will make his first defense of the WBC middleweight title on this Saturday night against Amir Khan. The fight will take place at a 155-pound catchweight and will be Khan’s first bout above welterweight (148 pounds). From the day the fight is announced, Alvarez is a heavy favorite to defend his title against Khan. This fight will be power vs. speed matchups.

Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan Live Stream Free

Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Live broadcast Details

The USA boxing fans can watch this fight, Alvarez vs Khan by subscribing to HBO PPV ($59.95). BoxNation channel will have the live coverage of this fight in the UK so, you have to subscribe to BoxNation for £12 a month to watch it. PTV Sports will broadcast the fight live in the Pakistan.

HBO live coverage of Khan vs Canelo fight will start at around 09:00 p.m ET with undercard fights. The undercard fights in HBO PPV event includes Patrick Teixeira vs. Curtis Stevens, Mauricio Herrera vs Frankie Gomez and David Lemieux vs Glen Tapia. The main event fight between Khan vs Canelo will start at around 11:50 p.m ET.

Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan TV Schedule

FIGHT US TIME UK TIME (Sunday)
Patrick Teixeira vs. Curtis Stevens 09:00 p.m ET 02:00 AM UK
Mauricio Herrera vs. Frankie Gomez 09:50 p.m ET 02:50 AM UK
David Lemieux vs. Glen Tapia 10:50 p.m ET 03:50 AM UK
Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan 11:50 p.m ET 04:50 AM UK

 

Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan Live Stream Free

Boxing fans can watch the fight live streaming online via HBO youtube channel. If you want to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan live stream online then visit this page just before the fight starts. Here we’ll place Khan-Canelo live stream links of BoxNation, HBO and beIN sports.

Reply