Manny Pacquiao Defeated Timothy Bradley With Unanimous Decision Victory

Manny Pacquiao defeated Timothy Bradley where Pac-Man dropped Bradley twice and overall dominated the fight from start to finish. Pacquiao said he won’t be fighting anymore!

Pacquiao started stronger and finished stronger as well and becomes new WBA Walter-weight champion. All three judges scored the fight as [116-110], [116-110], [116-110].

Highlights of the fight were Round 7 and Round 10 when Pacquiao dropped Bradley twice.

Pacquiao vs Bradley Highlights-2016

Pacquiao vs Bradley 3 Highlights:

Last career fight of Manny Pacquiao against Bradley ( Pacquiao vs Bradley III ) will be broadcasted by HBO PPV for United States viewers while SkySports will broadcast this fight in UK and Philippines viewers can enjoy the live action on GMA/Solar Sports. How to watch Pacquiao vs Bradley III live stream online details given below.

Below are all the details on tv coverage, undercard fights and the schedule of fight night.

Pacquiao vs Bradley III Live Stream free

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley III Fights Details

Date: Saturday, 09 April 2016 –
Starts Time: 09:00 p.m ET / 02:00 a.m UK time
Pacquiao vs Bradley 3 Fight event: 11:30 p.m. ET / 04:30 a.m. UK time

Manny Pacquiao will face Timothy Bradley in his last career fight which is set to take place on Saturday, 09 April 2016 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, USA. HBO will have the live coverage of this fight event in the USA and it will start at around 09:00 p.m. ET with the undercard fights.

American viewers can buy PPV via their local cable providers priced at $59.95. SkySports will telecast Pacquiao vs Bradley fight in the United Kingdom. To watch the fight live you must be the subscriber of SkySports.

Pacquiao vs Bradley III Fight Details

Below are all the details on tv coverage, undercard fights and the schedule of fight night.

FIGHT DATE Saturday, 09 April 2016
HBO PPV Coverage Starts 09:00 p.m ET / 02:00 a.m UK / 10:00 a.m Philippines
Jose Ramirez vs. Manny Perez(undercard 1) 09:00 p.m ET
Oscar Valdez vs. Evgeny Gradovich (undercard 2) 09:50 p.m ET
Gilberto Ramirez vs. Arthur Abraham (undercard 3) 10:40 p.m ET
Pacquiao-Bradley (Main-Event) 11:50 p.m ET

How to watch Pacquiao vs Bradley III Live Stream Online?

USA viewers can buy the PPV at HBO’s official site or through local cable operator priced at $59.95 while UK boxing fans can subscribe to “premier sports” channel.

If you don’t have access to any TV channels broadcasting the fight live then you can enjoy Pacquiao vs Bradley III Live Stream online. Here we’ll place Pacquiao vs Bradley III live streaming live streaming links just a day before the fight.

Reply