Canelo Alvarez Knocked-Out Amir Khan In Round 6 to retain WBC title

Canelo Alvarez retains WBC middleweight title by knocked out Amir Khan in the 6th round of the fight on Saturday. Amir Khan was looking stronger in the starting of fight but once Canelo started it was just the matter of time before he lands a big one. Here is Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight Replay Video.

Watch Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Highlights

Amir Khan will fight against Canelo Alvarez for the BC WORLD MIDDLEWEIGHT title on Saturday, 07 May 2016 at the newly opened T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas. It’s will be a massive fight and the United States viewers can watch this fight on HBO as PPV. The UK boxing fans can watch the fight live on BoxNation as Sky are outbid by subscription channel.

Khan vs Canelo Broadcasting TV Channels

BoxNation subscription channel has outbid Sky Sports and bought the exclusive TV rights of Amir Khan’s super-fight with Canelo Alvarez on May 7, 2016. The UK boxing fans can watch this fight on “BoxNation” channel where a £12 a month subscription is required for a whole month.

The United States viewers can watch this fight on HBO (PPV) and you can buy the PPV through (hbo.com/boxing) or local cable providers in different states.

Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight Replay Videos

TV Azteca will broadcast Khan-Canelo fight live in Mexico and Amir Khan fans in Pakistan can watch the live fight on PTV Sports. Check out the complete list of Khan-Canelo TV Channel broadcasting worldwide.

Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Fight Schedule

DETAILS
HBO COVERAGE STARTS HBO PPV broadcast starts at 09:00 p.m ET / 06:00 p.m PT / 02:00 a.m UK time
UNDERCARD FIGHT 1 Patrick Teixeira vs. Curtis Stevens – 09:00 p.m ET
UNDERCARD FIGHT 2 Mauricio Herrera vs. Frankie Gomez – 09:50 p.m ET
UNDERCARD FIGHT 3 David Lemieux vs. Glen Tapia – 10:50 p.m ET
MAIN-EVENT Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan – 11:50 p.m ET / 04:50 a.m uk time

 

How To Watch Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Live Online

If you won’t have access to TV channels then you can watch the Canelo vs khan fight live online for free through various websites like cricfree.tv or rojadirecta.me. But you should subscribe to “BoxNation” channel to enjoy Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez live streaming online (available for only UK/Ireland Fans). Watch Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight Replay Video above.

Reply