How To Watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade Live Online

Unbeaten #3 IBF Dominic Wade (18-0, 12 KOs) will be facing Gennady “GGG” Golovkin (34-0, 31 KOs) for IBF/IBO/WBA middleweight titles this Saturday, 23 April 2016 on HBO Championship Boxing from the Forum in Inglewood, California. If you don’t know how to watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade live on TV & online then read this article.

Watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade Highlights Video

The 25-year old, Wade looking this fight as an opportunity and he intends on taking advantage of that opportunity by beating the 34-year-old Golovkin. One potential fight for Wade is a fight against WBC middleweight champion Saul “Canelo” Alvarez later this year. Dominic Wade vs GGG will be an HBO boxing championship series a non-PPV event and the fight is scheduled to start at around 10:00 pm ET.

Watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade Live Online

Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade TV Coverage Details

As you know the fight will be an HBO boxing championship series a non-PPV event so, it will be available on regular HBO Boxing channels. Boxing fans outside the USA can also watch this Golovkin vs Wade fight live on TV or online through various broadcasting channels.

UK boxing fans can watch this fight live on BoxNations while Kazakhstan TV Channel will broadcast the fight in Kazakhstan. ZDF will broadcast Dominic Wade vs GGG fight in Germany. Below is the schedule of Golovkin vs Wade card. Here is the complete schedule of Golovkin vs Wade card.

Golovkin vs Wade Fight TV Coverage Schedule

DETAILS
FIGHT DATE Saturday, 23 April 2016
TV CHANNELS HBO Boxing (USA/non-PPV). BoxNation (UK), Kazakhstan TV
HBO COVERAGE STARTS  10:00 p.m ET / 07:00 p.m PT (America) 03:00 a.m GMT (Europe)
Undercard Fight 1  Roman Gonzalez vs McWilliams Arroyo – 10:00 p.m ET
Undercard Fight 1  Kenia Enriquez vs Amaris Quintana – 10:50 p.m ET
Main-Event Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade – 11:50 p.m ET

How To Watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade Live Online

Boxing fans from all part of the world can watch Gennady Golovkin vs Dominic Wade live streaming online through the various website. You can visit this page 1-2 hours before the fight to get GGG vs Wade live streaming links to watch online for free.

Reply