Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Streaming & Telecast on TV

Afghanistan and Ireland are all set for the second T20 of the three-match series which is scheduled to be played on 10th March 2017 and start at 2 pm IST. The match will take place at Greater Noida Sports Complex in UP. After a comfortable six-wicket win in the first game, Afghanistan will look to seal the series against rivals Ireland. So, this will be an important match for both the teams. Here’s you will get Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 live streaming video and score online.

Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground is a new home ground of Afghanistan cricket team and they are hosting Ireland for the first time at the venue. The two dominant associate nations of the cricket world are likely to witness some crazy cricket atmosphere and noisy fans.

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 Match Details

Date: March 10, 2017
Start Time: 14:00 IST | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 Local
Venue: Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Streaming

DD Sports will live telecast all the matches played between Afghanistan vs Ireland on India tour 2017.  The live streaming of the match is available Afghan Live in Afghanistan while live telecast on 1TV channel. Fans can catch the live score of the Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 match online here.

Ireland will have to perform well in both its batting and bowling if it has to win this match. Both teams most recently compete at the Desert T20 Challenge in the UAE this January.

Afghanistan will be favourite in the series after defeating Zimbabwe at home and winning maiden Desert T20 title against the same team. Ireland has currently placed the top of the Intercontinental Cup table with four wins in four.

Afghanistan and Ireland cricket team will play three T20 International (T20Is), five One Day Internationals (ODIs) matches and an ICC Intercontinental Cup match on the India tour.


Afghanistan: Mohammad Shahzad (c & wk), Fareed Ahmed, Aftab Alam, Usman Ghani, Hamza Hotak, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Samiullah Shenwari, Najeeb Tarakai, Dawlat Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Afsar Zazai

Ireland: William Porterfield(c), George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Jacob Mulder, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Greg Thompson, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson (wk), Craig Young