Asia Cup Final 2016: India vs Bangladesh Live

It isn’t the group stage match, it is the Asia cup 2016 final. India will faces Bangladesh in the final of the T20 Asia cup 2016. Asia Cup Final 2016, India vs Bangladesh will be played this Sunday on 6th March 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka at 7:00 PM IST. Asia Cup Final 2016 India vs Bangladesh will live telecast on Star Sports network in India & Gazi TV in Bangladesh.
Asia Cup Final 2016: India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Telecast

India has shown the tremendous performance in the Asia cup 2016 by winning all the matches. The road to final of Asia cup T20 has been fairly simple, an unbeaten record and a dominant one. Whether it is bowling or batting, India have done it all. On the other hand, Bangladesh have also shown their power pack performance in the tournament. After beating Pakistan, Bangladesh entered in the final of Asia cup.

Asia Cup Final 2016 India vs Bangladesh Match Info

Date: Mar 06, Sunday

Team: India vs Bangladesh, Final

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 7:00 PM/ 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Asia Cup Final 2016: India vs Bangladesh Match Preview

The team combination for India is likely to remain the same as we all know MS Dhoni doesn’t like many changes to the team and R Ashwin will be key bowlers. Over at Bangladesh, the form of Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hassan, Rubel Hossain will be the key to their batting and bowling.

The stadium is expected to be a full house with both Indian and Bangladeshi supporter filling up the seats at Mirpur.

Asia Cup Final 2016 India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming

The India vs Bangladesh Asia cup 2016 final match will be telecast on Star Sports with English and Hindi commentary. You can also watch the free live streaming of IND vs BAN on the official website of Star Sports ie Viewers from any part of the world can watch this match on

Get latest India vs Bangladesh T20 cricket Asia cup final 2016 match live scores on Yahoo Cricket

Check which TV channel will broadcast India vs Bangladesh T20 cricket Asia cup final 2016 match here- Asia Cup 2016 TV Channels List

India squad for Asia Cup 2016: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain) , Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja , Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bhumrah, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi, Mohd Shami

Bangladesh squad for Asia Cup 2016: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider, Nurul Hasan