Micromax Asia Cup 2016 T20I Tournament

Here you can enjoy  Asia cup live streaming 2016 and live scores from any part of the world as we will update Asia cup 2016 live streaming links just before the each matches on this page.

The 2016 Micromax Asia Cup is a T20I cricket tournament which will take place in Bangladesh from 19 February to 6 March 2016. Asia cup 2016 will be the 13th edition of the Asia Cup to be the fifth which to be held in Bangladesh.

The format of Asia cup 2016 has changed from ODI to T20I first in the history of this tournament. Bangladesh will host the tournament. The Asia cup 2016 tournament will include India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and one ICC associate member, which will be determined by a qualifier match to be played from 19 to 22 February 2016.Asia cup live streaming 2016


Asia cup 2016:  The first match of Asia cup 2016 will be played between Bangladesh and India at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on 24 February, 19:30 (Local Time). The match will be a day & night. Total 10 matches to be played in the group stage. Check Asia cup 2016 Schedule.

Asia cup 2016 live telecast TV channels:

Star Sports has the rights of every Indian home and away series for the next 8 years and they will be broadcasting the all the matches live in India on all platforms including TV, online live streams through their website (starsports.com) and also on their official mobile app.

If you are in United Kingdom, SkySports 2 is likely to have live action of Asia cup 2016 tournament while PTV Sports will broadcast in Pakistan.

Check which channels will broadcast the Asia cup 2016 matches in your country- Click Here

Asia cup 2016 Team Squads:

India  Pakistan  Sri Lanka
  • MS Dhoni (c) & (wk)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Virat Kohli
  • Pawan Negi
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Suresh Raina
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Shahid Afridi (c)
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
  • Umar Akmal
  • Anwar Ali
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Babar Azam
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Rumman Raees
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Imad Wasim
  • Dinesh Chandimal (c) & (wk)
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Niroshan Dickwella (wk)
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • Binura Fernando
  • Dilhara Fernando
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Chamara Kapugedera
  • Thisara Perera
  • Seekuge Prasanna
  • Kasun Rajitha
  • Sachithra Senanayake
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Jeffrey Vandersay

How to live streaming Asia cup matches online? If you are in part of the world where you won’t have access to the live tv coverage you can always tune in here to get free live streaming links available 1 to 2 hours before the start of every match. So check this page before each match for 2016 Asia cup live streaming links.