Australia vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Online Champions Trophy 2017

Australia is set to take on Bangladesh in their next match which is the 5th match of the Group A in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The game will be played at the Kennington Oval, London on 5th June 2017. Both teams will look to win the match grab the points to stay top in the table. You can watch the free live streaming of Australia vs Bangladesh live streaming on Hotstar while telecasted live on Star Sports.

Australia vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score

The Bangladesh has done well in the past few years and recently played well in the tri-series against New Zealand and Ireland. Tigers are looking in good touch and played some brilliant match at the Sri Lanka and Ireland tour. On the other hand, Australia has struggled in the 50-over format in the past few months as they failed to win any ODI series. It is expected to be a thrilling encounter when these two teams will meet each other.

Australia vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Champions Trophy 2017

It is tough to predict a winner before the match but there is no doubht that Australia has the upper edge. Australia is a better team on paper compared to Bangladesh but Mashrafe Mortaza side is loaded with a confidence after defeating New Zealand in last match. Aussies will be favourites in this match but it will be early if we predict a winner because both teams have enough firepower in their squad.

Australia vs Bangladesh Live Streaming 2017

There are many websites who will provide live Streaming of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Live Streaming is good options for those who are busy or don’t want to switch on tv but still want to watch the match. Indian fans can watch the live telecast of the game on Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD on tv while those who like to watch Australia vs Bangladesh live streaming can go to

International fans watch the live Streaming of the Champions Trophy 2017 here. SportsInd will provide all the live updates and ball-by-ball commentary with latest cricket score.


Australia squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

Bangladesh squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam