Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match (WT20 2016)

ICC World T20 2016, match 17th of super 10 round will be played between Australia and inform New Zealand. Australia vs New Zealand cricket match of ICC T20 World cup 2016 will be played at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on March 18. The match has been scheduled to begin at 3:00 local time, 9:30 GMT.

Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming ICC World T20 2016

Match: Australia vs New Zealand

Time: 9:30am GMT/ 3pm IST

Date: 18 March, Friday

Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup

TV Channel: In Australia, Fox Sports will provide the live coverage of the match. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast the match in India.

Australia vs New Zealand Preview

New Zealand have only ever made one semifinal appearance at a World Twenty20, and that was back in 2007. However, New Zealand is looking quite confident after beating India in the first match of super 10 round. They have recently defeated Australia in 3 matches ODI series and won the Chappell-Hadlee Trophy.

But the Aussies need to be wary of the fact that the Kiwis have won their first match against India very easily.

Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming, TV listings

If you don’t have access of TV then you can enjoy Australia vs New Zealand live streaming online on and SkySports Click here for the live streaming link.

Below are Australia vs New Zealand TV listing.

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports.

Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports New Zealand

Singapore: Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel)

Bangladesh: Star Sports and BTV.

Pakistan: PTV and Star Sports.

UK: Sky Sports.

US: Willow TV. South Africa: Supersport.

Middle East: OSN Sports.

Australia vs New Zealand Match Prediction

Today match prediction is for New Zealand to win because they are looking in good form.

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Trent Boult, Nathan McCullum, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

Australia Squad

Steven Smith, Ashton Agar, James Faulkner, John Hastings, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Shane Watson, Peter Nevill, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Hazlewood, Aaron Finch, Nathan Coulter-Nile, David Warner

Australia vs New Zealand Match Live Score

Catch live score of Australia vs New Zealand Twenty20 world cup Match of 18th March on and