Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 TV Channels & Live Streaming

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 is scheduled to start on 17th February with the first match. It will be a three-match T20 series which will be played in Australia. Australian big players are currently in India, preparing for the upcoming four-Test series against India. So, it will be young Aussies cricket team who will face Sri Lanka in T20 series. that will help you keeping in touch with the proceedings in the match. It will be an interesting series for both the teams, we bring up the Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 tv channels & live streaming details.

Aaron Finch will lead the Australian side which includes young players like  Ben Dunk and Travis Head, Michael Klinger, Andrew Tye and Pat Cummins as well as power hitters like Dunk, Klinger and Head. They have experience of shortest format of the game and showed their talent in the recent Big Bash League.

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 TV Channels

Sri Lanka will play the series with their main team which includes Lasith Malinga who is back after the a long break. In the absence of captain Angelo Mathews, the team will lead by Upul Tharanga. Sri Lanka has a good combination of batsmen and bowlers that make them strong side but it will be tough for them to defeat Australia’s quality T20 side.

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 TV Channels & Live Streaming

The cricket fans in India can watch this series on Star Sports 2/HD while they also have options to watch Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 live streaming online. Channel Nine will broadcast the T20 series in Australia while Willow TV will have live coverage of the all three matches in the USA. The Middle East viewers can catch live action of the Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series on OSN Sports 5 HD.

2017 Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series Schedule

1st T20

Date: February 17

Time: 7:40 pm local time, 2:10 pm IST, 8:40 am GMT,

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

2nd T20

Date: February 19

Time: 7:20 pm local time, 1:50 pm IST, 8:20 am GMT,

Venue: Simonds Stadium, Victoria

3rd T20

Date: February 22

Time: 7:20 pm local time, 2:20 pm IST, 8:50 am GMT,

Venue: Adelaide Oval

Reply