Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Schedule, Teams & Time Table

BPL T20 2019 Schedule, Teams & Time Table: The seventh edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2019 will begin from January 5 and will end on February 8 with the final. As per the BPL 2018 schedule, it will start with an opening match between the defending champions, Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Surma Sixers at home. The full BPL 2018 time table with time, dates and venues will be announced soon.

The Bangladesh Premier League 2019 season will feature a total seven teams who will battle it out for the BPL season 7 trophy and tournament will run over the period of 45 days. BPL 2018 will be played at three different venues – Sher-E-Bangla Stadium, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium and ZACS, Chittagong. Let’s have a look at the new AKS BPL 2018 schedule with dates, time and venues. Watch BPL Live Streaming Online.

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019 Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019 Schedule

The confirmed BPL T20 2019 Schedule is not yet announced by the BPL governing council but BPL 2018 will be played from BPL from January 5 to February 8.

BPL 2019 Start Date: January 5

BPL 2019 End Date: February 8

As per the BPL 2019 schedule, total 8 matches will take place at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, 7 matches at the Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong and the rest 45 games will be held in Dhak. The first match of the day is scheduled to start at 2.00 pm and the second at 7.00 pm. You can book BPL 2019 tickets from here.

Also Read: BPL 2018 Squad

The BPL T20 helps Bangladeshi domestic cricketers and gave them an opportunity to learn from the international stars. BPL 2018 season will feature total seven teams which include six teams from the previous season plus one new franchise from Khulna and Rajshahi.  Apart from Khulna and Rajarshi, the other teams are Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites and Chittagong Vikings.

BPL T20 2019 Fixtures

Find the complete BPL 2019 schedule and match fixtures with time, date and venue above. As per 2018 BPL schedule, the tournament will run 48 days long and it will attract some of the best cricketers on the planet. BPL T20 2019 final match will be played on 8 February 2019 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

The top four teams from the group stage will qualify for the knockout stage which includes semi-finals, an eliminator and final match.

BPL 2019 Teams

This season there will be a total seven teams who will Bangladeshi entertain cricket fans. This year, Sylhet Super Stars franchise was excluded from the tournament. Below is the complete BPL 2019 teams squad.

  • Comilla Victorians
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Rangpur Riders
  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Chittagong Vikings
  • Khulna Titans
  • Rajshahi Kings

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Venues

The BPL 2019 to be held at three venues of Bangladesh including Dhaka and Chittagong.

Dhaka Sylhet Chittagong
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Capacity: 22,000 Capacity: 22,000 Capacity: 22,000


  1. alamin
    • sajjad ali shah
      • rakib
  2. Syed Imran Jillani
  3. Devendra Singh
  4. sajjad ali shah
  5. Shohidul Islam
  6. Yatali
  7. Vivek
  8. oyasim