Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Telecast, TV listings, Schedule, time, venue and date

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Telecast, TV listings, Schedule, Fixtures, preview, time, venue and date information given below.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 match is considered as an important match and it may decide India’s opponents in the 2016 Asia Cup T20 final. Bangladesh will take on Pakistan this Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

Viewers of Pakistan can watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 live telecast on Geo Super, Ten Sports and PTV Sports while Bangladesh cricket fans can watch it on Channel 9. You can also catch live scores online on Cricbuzz.com.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Telecast, TV listings, Schedule, time, venue and date

This match is very important for both the teams because Pakistan cannot aford to loose this match as they have already lost against India.

Bangladesh will always be dangerous at home while Pakistan have the best bowling attack in this Asia cup 2016. Mohammad Amir is looking in the good form and Bangladesh’s opening batsman struggling for consistency, this game could turn out to be another low-scorer

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Schedule

Date: Wednesday, March 2.

Time: 7.30 p.m. local time (7 p.m. IST, 6.30 p.m. PKT, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Telecast, TV listings

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD.

Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Bangladesh TV.

Pakistan: Geo Super, Ten Sports and PTV.

Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket.

Sri Lanka: MTV Sports, Star network and SL national channel.

Singapore, Malaysia, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, USA, Europe and UK: Yupp TV.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming

If want to watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 live online then you live stream this match on Starsports.com and Hotstar app.

Reply