Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2016 Asia Cup T20 Telecast

The 8th t20 game of the Asia Cup between India vs Bangladesh can be watched online on PTV Sports and live stream on Star Sports websites from 1:30 p.m. GMT.

Pakistan will take on Bangladesh in 8th match of T20 Asia cup 2016 this Wednesday on March 02, 2016 at 7.00 PM IST  and 01:30 PM GMT at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. You can watch live telecast of Ban vs Pak, Asia Cup 2016 match. You can also enjoy Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2016 Asia Cup match online in HD.
Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2016

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Match Info:

Match: Ban vs Pak, 8th Match, Asia Cup, 2016
Date: Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Time: 7 PM IST/ 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2016:

If you don’t have access to TV or want to enjoy Bangladesh vs Pakistan Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2016 online in HD then you visit and Hotstar App. For Pakistani cricket fans, PTV Sports will stream the match live online for fans in Pakistan at

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Telecast

Here’s the complete list of the channels across the countries which will show the Bangladesh vs Pakistan live match on your TVs.

India: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 3/HD, Doordarshan Online: Time: 7:00 p.m. India time

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super, Time: 6:30 p.m.

Bangladesh:  Channel 9 and Star life OK. Time: 7:30 p.m.

Sri Lanka: MTV Sports TV, TNL Sports, Time: 7:00 p.m. local

Afghanistan: 1 TV Time: 6:00 p.m. local Time

United States: Willow TV Time: 8:30 p.m. EST

United Kingdom / Europe: Star Life OK Online: Yupptv.comTime: 1:30 p.m. GMT

South Africa: Supersport TV Time: 5:00 p.m.

North Africa: OSN Cricket Time: 4:00 p.m.

Australia: Fox Sports TV Time: 00:30 a.m.

New Zealand: Sky TV Time: 2:30 p.m Local Time

Canada: ATN Network, CBN and ATN Cricket Plus Time: 8:30 a.m. EST

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 148
Avg 2nd inn score: 124
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 107/4 (13.5 Ov) by SL vs WI

Bangladesh and Pakistan Team Squad:

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz and M Irfan.
Bangladesh: Nurul Hasan (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain