Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Match

Bangladesh will take on Pakistan today, 2nd March 2016 in Asia cup 2016 at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium, Dhaka. Cricket fans of Pakistan can watch this T20 cricket match live on PTV sports and Ten sports while Bangladesh viewers can watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Match on channel 9 and Gazi TV,

After losing their first match against India, Bangladesh got two back to back victories against UAE and Sri Lanka. They are looking in great form at home and want to win this game against Pakistan. This match is very important for both Bangladesh and Pakistan. Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia cup 2016 Match is scheduled to kick off at 19:30 local time, 19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT and 18:30 GMT.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming PTV, Channel 9, Gazi TV

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live streaming, Telecast Asia cup 2016

Micromax T20 Asia cup 2016 matches will live telecast on Star sports network in India and their sub-continent countries like Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afganistan & UAE. You can tune Star sports 1 / HD to Broadcast Bangladesh vs Pakistan Match live commentary with English language and star sports 3 HD will telecast the BAN vs PAK Asia cup Match live with Hindi Commentary. Kent Cricket Live show will broadcast from the 6-00 PM on star sports channel.

Pakistani cricket fans can watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan cricket match on the GEO super, PTV sports and Ten sports. Bangladesh viewers can watch this Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match live on Gazi TV and Channel 9 TV channel.

Cricket fans who want to watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 cricket match of the Asia cup live on the internet, Mobile such as Android and iPhone, ipad can watch it on PTV sports website,, and

Broadcaster / TV channels of Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 Asia cup

Country Broadcaster
Australia Fox Sports
Bangladesh Star, Channel 9
Canada ATN Network
India Star Sports
Middle East and North Africa OSN Cricket
New Zealand Sky Sport
Pakistan GEO Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka TNL TV
United Kingdom Life OK

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Team Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Sami, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Khalid Latif, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan.

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Mahmudullah Riyad, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Hider.