BPL Tickets: Book BPL T20 2019 Tickets Online

Are you looking for BPL 2019 tickets? If yes then you’re at right place because here you will be guided to book BPL tickets online. Bangladesh Premier League 2019 tickets will be available online from 3 January 2019 for matches in Dhaka through these sites – Shohoz.com, and UCast. Fans who want to buy BPL tickets offline from 9 am to 6 pm at Suhrawardi Indoor Stadium, Mirpur and the booth adjacent to Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Gate 01. They are the official ticket selling partner of BPL season 7. The tournament is scheduled to start from January 5.

The tickets of BPL T20 2019 will also be available at the respective stadiums. For Sylhet phase matches, you can buy BPL tickets from Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (SICS) and Sylhet Divisional Stadium ticket booths between 10 pm to 6 pm.

BPL Tickets

The opening ceremony tickets for the BPL 2019 will also available on the website. Total eight franchises will compete in BPL T20 2019 and they are Dhaka Dynamites, Khulna Titans, Chittagong Vikings, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Sylhet and Barisal Bulls. Here are the three ways to buy BPL 2019 tickets.

  2. UCash
  1. Ticket Selling Booth

BPL Tickets: Book BPL 2019 Tickets Online

All the matches would take place at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka and at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Bangladesh Premier League cricket fans can book the BPL tickets online by visiting any of this website – Shohoz.com, Gadgetbangla.com & Surjomukhi.com.bd. A user can purchase a maximum of three tickets per mobile number. The process of booking tickets is very easy, just follow the below steps:

  • First, select the match date then select ticket category
  • Choose the number of tickets you want
  • Enter your name, mobile number, email address and photo ID number
  • Select the pickup store location from the given list
  • Select the pickup dates.
  • Do the payment
  • Verify your bkash transaction by visiting https://www.shohoz.com/events/booking/bkash-verify
  • Enter your ticket number or your reservation ref number and then bkash transaction number
  • You must show your receipt which you will get via email to pickup store.

Important points to remember before booking BPL 2019 tickets

  • You can book BPL 2017 match tickets from Shohoz.com portal.
  • The selling of match tickets will close a day before the match day at 7 AM.
  • No discounts are applicable on these tickets.
  • All the tickets are non-cancellable, non-refundable and no modifications.

BPL 2019 Tickets Price

There is no confirmation on BPL T20 ticket price so far from the official. However, the price of tickets is not expected to be very different from last year. Grand stand tickets will cost around 2000 taka while Shahid Mushtaque Stand, Shahid Jewel Stand and VIP Stand will price at 500 taka. The Northern and Southern Stands tickets price would be 300 taka and Tk 400 for the Grand Hill Area. The cheapest tickets you can buy would be of Eastern Stand at 200 taka while Western Stand cost at TK300.

The league stage ticket prices will remain the same for all the matches takes place in, Sylhet, Chittagong and Dhaka phases. The release dates for BPL tickets in Chittagong and Dhaka will be announced soon.

The full schedule of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 season is announced by the Tiger Cricket. BPL T20 2019 will begin from November 4 and the final will take place on December 12. The fifth season of the league is expected to bigger as it will feature total eight teams which mean the number of matches would be increased. Keep visiting this page to know the latest info and news on BPL tickets.


  1. shabbir
  2. Abdul Malek
  3. oli
  4. Tarak
  5. Ar robin