Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming BPL 2017

Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Live Stream: On 24 November 2017, Sylhet Sixers will take on Chittagong Vikings at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. The bottom-placed team Chittagong will try to defeat fourth-placed Sylhet to move up in the standings. In their next game, Sylhet Sixers will take on Rangpur Riders on November 28. You can watch Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers live streaming online with Gazi TV telecast.

Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming

Catch the live streaming of all the matches played by Sylhet Sixers in the BPL 2017. The fifth season will witness Sylhet Sixers after a long gap. The team will look to win every match and finish top qualify for the playoffs. You can also watch BPL live streaming here.

Sylhet Sixers Live Streaming

Sylhet Sixers Live Streaming BPL 2017

Bangladesh Premier League fans can watch live television coverage of all the games on Gazi TV. GTV has bought the rights from the BCB to telecast the match live in Bangladesh. Rabbithole App is the official destination for the online live streaming of the BPL T20.

Viewers in India can watch live action of the BPL 2017 on Sony Six or Sony Ten channels and fans who want to watch Sylhet Sixers live streaming matches online can go to Here is the complete list of broadcasting tv channels.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super,
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal SONY Six

Full Squad of Sylhet Sixers

Name Batting Style Bowling Style
Sabbir Rahman Right-hand bat Legbreak
Imtiaz Hossain Right-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Richard Levi Right-hand bat Right-arm medium
Babar Azam Right-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Ross Whiteley Left-hand bat Left-arm medium
Andre McCarthy Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Nasir Hossain Right-hand bat Right arm off-break
Shuvagata Hom Right-hand bat right-arm offbreak
Dasun Shanaka Right-hand bat Right-arm medium
Chaturanga de Silva Left-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Wanidu Hasaranga Right-hand bat Legbreak
Nurul Hasan Right-hand bat N/A
Andre Fletcher Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast/Legbreak
Davy Jacobs Right-hand bat Right-arm medium
Abul Hasan Left-hand bat left-arm medium-fast
Kamrul Islam Rabbi Right-hand bat right-arm medium-fast
Mohammad Sharif Right-hand bat right-arm medium-fast
Liam Plunkett Right-hand bat Right-arm fast
Krishmar Santokie Left-hand bat Left-arm fast
Usman Khan Right-hand bat Left-arm medium-fast
Ghulam Mudassar Right-hand bat Left-arm medium-fast
Taijul Islam Left-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Nabil Samad Left-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Sharifullah Right-hand bat Right-arm offbreak

Gazi TV has tv rights of BPL 2017 while Rabbithole App is official Sylhet Sixers live streaming partner.