Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Telecast

The professional T20 cricket tournament, Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 2017 started on 4th November and the final will take place on December 12. Cricket fans can watch BPL 2017 live streaming online via GTV Live Streaming for free and BPL 2017 live telecast in India on Dsport. Total seven teams will compete in BPL season 5 for the title and tournament will run for 40 days across Bangladesh. Due to its huge popularity, BPL 2017 is broadcasting in many countries through various sports TV channels. Read: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule

BPL 2017 Live Stream & Score

Get the HD live streaming official link of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 here before the start of each match. The live coverage of the matches will begin at 2 pm and 7 pm local time. Bookmark this page to catch the live action for free.

BPL 2017 Live Streaming Online & Telecast TV Channels

The Bangladesh Premier League is organised and run by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) every year. Dhaka Dynamites will start the BPL T20 2017 as defending champions as they won the BPL 2016 defeating all the seven teams in the tournament. Gazi TV (GTV) has taken the tv rights from the Channel 9 for the BPL 2017 season and will have BPL live streaming online.

The player auction for the BPL 2017 to be held in September and many new international and domestic players would get a chance to showcase their talent in the league. Mustafizur Rahman who missed the last season has become the new icon player of Sylhet team.

Besides him, Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza will play for Rangpur Riders, Tamim Iqbal is Icon player for Comilla Victorians. Mahmudullah will play as Icon player for Khulna Titans while all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has stuck with his side Dhaka Dynamites. And as per reports, Mushfiqur Rahim will play for the Rajshahi Kings in the BPL 2017. Let’s see where to watch BPL 2017 live streaming online and live telecast TV channels worldwide list.

BPL T20 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

TV Network Country
Gazi TV  Bangladesh
Sony Six and Sony Six HD  India
GEO Super  Pakistan
MTV Sports  Sri Lanka
Premier Sports  United Kingdom
Setanta Sports  Ireland
Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network  Middle East Countries
Willow TV USA

Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2017) in Bangladesh and they bought the TV rights for S$120.12 million. The tournament is broadcasted live in many countries which include India, United States, Canada, United Kingdom and more.

Indian T20 cricket fans can watch BPL 2017 live on Sony Six and Sony Six HD while BPL 2017 live streaming will be available on  Willow TV has the rights to broadcast all games live in North America which includes the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Geo Super will have the live tv coverage in Pakistan for Bangladesh Premier League viewers.

MTV Sports will broadcast the league in Sri Lanka while BeIN Sports has bought the tv rights to all the games in Middle East countries. Sportmax will telecast the tournament live in Caribbean countries while Premier Sports hold the tournament rights in the United Kingdom. Channel Nine UK will also broadcast all games in Europe excluding the United Kingdom.

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2017 Live Streaming

Gazi TV will be broadcasting all the matches live in the Bangladesh while the BPL live streaming option will be available on or you can watch on BPL Live Streaming Online.

Where to see BPL Live score 2017?

You can follow or ESPN Cricinfo for BPL live score of all the matches with full scorecard online.


  1. madden 18 coins