BT vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016: Barbados vs Jamaica Preview

BT vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016

BT vs JT Match Prediction for 20th July CPL T20 2016, who will win Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

Barbados Tridents and Jamaica Tallawahs will take on each other today, 20th July 2016 in the match of Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament. The BT vs JT match will be played at the Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica and it will kick off at 20:00 Local time while Indian viewers can watch it at 6.30 AM IST on 12th July 2016. Also See: CPL T20 2016 ScheduleCPL 2016 Points Table

Barbados vs Jamaica Match Preview

Jamaica Tallawahs is one of the strong team of CPL T20 2016 tournament and sited on top in the points table with 11 points. They won their previous match against TKR and they are looking very dangerous side in the CPL 2016. Skipper Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara and Shakib Al Hasan are the backbone of the team. Gayle will look to win this match against Barbados Tridents and grab that 2 points.

Barbados Tridents have played six matches in the tournamnet so far. This match is good opputunity for team BT to show their power. Players like Kieron Pollard, AB de Villiers, Shoaib Mallik,and David Wiese can change any game towards them. Team will be hoping from AB de Villiers to fire today against Jamaica Tallawahs (JT).

Chris Gayle and Pollard known for their powerful batting and this is perfect day to prove this.

BT vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: Barbados Tridents (BT) will win this match.

Team Squads

Barbados Tridents Squad: 

Kieron Pollard (Captain), AB de Villiers, Shoaib Mallik, Nicolas Pooran, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Pietersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, Akeil Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Naveen Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor, Shamar Springer, Jason Holder

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: 

Chris Gayle (C), Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Oshane Thomas

CPL T20 2016 Broadcasting TV channels

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network ,TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia CableVision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six