BT vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016: Barbados vs Kitts Nevis Preview

BT vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016

BT vs SNP Match Prediction for 13th July CPL T20 2016, who will win Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

The next match in the Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament is between will be played between Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots on this Wednesday, 13th July 2016. The BT vs SNP match will take place at the Barbados and it will kick off at 8.00 PM Local time while Indian viewers can watch it at 5.30 AM IST on 14th July 2016.

Guyana v St. Lucia Match Preview

Barbados Tridents will play their fourth game of the tournament against SNP. They are currently placed 4th on the points table with winning just one game and one draw. They lost their first match against Trinbago Knight Riders in the opening game of the CPL T20 2016 but they come back strongly in their second game and defeated the St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots. Their previous match was washed out against Jamaica Tallawahs.

On the other hand, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots have not performed well in the CPL T20 2016 and lost four matches out of five they have played so far. Barbados Tridents defeated them in their 3rd match by 7 wickets and SNP will look to take revenge.

BT vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: Barbados Tridents (BT) will win this match.

BT Sport and Dave TV will have live tv coverage in the UK while Indian viewers can watch it on Sony Six. Check out the complete CPL T20 broadcasting TV channels.

Team Squads

Barbados Tridents Squad: 

Kieron Pollard (Captain), AB de Villiers, Shoaib Mallik, Nicolas Pooran, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Pietersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, Akeil Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Naveen Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor, Shamar Springer, Jason Holder

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad: 

Faf Du Plessis (C), Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Jonathan Carter, Krishmar Santokie, Evin Lewis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kieran Powell, Jon-Jon Smuts, Devon Thomas, Sharmarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Carlos Brathwaite, Nikhil Dutta, Alzarri Joseph