BT vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016: Barbados v Trinbago

BT vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016

BT vs TKR Match Prediction for 16th July CPL T20 2016, who will win Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

The next match in the Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament is between Pollard’s Barbados Tridents vs Bravo’s Trinbago Knight Riders on this Saturday, 16th July 2016. This exciting match between BT vs TKR will take place at the Barbados and it will kick off at 12:00 Local time while Indian viewers can watch it at 21.30 IST.

BT Sport and Dave TV will have live tv coverage in the UK while Indian & Subcontinent viewers can watch it on Sony Six. Check out the complete CPL T20 broadcasting TV channels.

Barbados vs Trinbago Match Preview

Barbados Tridents will play their fifth game of the tournament against TKR. They are currently placed 3rd on the points table after winning the match against SNP. They lost their first match against Trinbago Knight Riders in the opening game but they played some good cricket and defeated the St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots. We have to see whether BT will defeat them twice in the tournament or not.

On the other hand, Trinbago Knight Riders have not performed well this CPL T20 season and lost three matches out of five they have played so far. Thet lost their first match against TKR and they are looking for revenge of their first match lost. Both are good teams and have quality players.

BT vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: Barbados Tridents (BT) will win this match.

Team Squads

Barbados Tridents Squad: 

Kieron Pollard (Captain), AB de Villiers, Shoaib Mallik, Nicolas Pooran, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Pietersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, Akeil Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Naveen Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor, Shamar Springer, Jason Holder

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: 

Dwayne Bravo (C), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin MunroAnton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip