CCL6 Live Telecast TV Channels List CCL 2016 Streaming

CCL6 Live Telecast TV Channels List, CCL 2016 Official Broadcasting TV Channels, CCL 6 live telecast TV channel broadcast partner, Watch CCL T20 Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Live Telecast Online, live online streaming details will get here.

Youtube is the official online streaming partner of CCL6 and the live telecast tv (broadcasting) channels are Sun Network, Colors Network, Big Magic Ganga and PTC Punjabi.

The live telecast CCL 2016 television channel for cricket match with commentary language, major broadcasting location are mentioned below.


Also Check ICC T20 Worldcup 2016 Schedule

CCL 2016 Official Broadcasting TV Channels List in India

Television Language State
Sun TV Tamil Tamilnadu
Gemini TV Telugu Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Surya TV Malayalam Kerala
Udaya TV Kannada Karnataka
Colors Bangala Bengali West Bengal, Bangladesh
PTC Punjabi Punjabi Punjabi
Big Magic Ganga Hindi Bihar, Jharkhand & Purvanchal region
Colors Hindi All Indian States

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) fans can watch the CCL2016 Opening Ceremony live streaming online through the official CCL youtube channel link mentioned below.

CCL 2016 Live Online Streaming on YouTube 

Watch live-streaming of the match here:

CCL 2016 / CCL6 Team Name Details

  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Telugu Warriors
  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Kerala Strikers
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Punjab De Sher
  • Bhojpuri Dabang

These are the teams for CCL 6 2016 and CCL6 Live Telecast TV Channels List are give above.