Watch Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Streaming on Channel 9

Bangladesh cricket fans can watch Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Series cricket match India vs Bangladesh T20 online here through Channel 9 live streaming coverage. Channel 9 is popular tv channel and the official broadcaster of cricket matches in Bangladesh.The Tigers is set to take on India in the 2nd match of the tri-series on 8 March followed by Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka match on March 10. You can find Nidahas Trophy 2018 live stream cricket online with Channel 9 coverage below.

Watch Nidahas Trophy Live Streaming on Channel 9

Watch the Nidahas Trophy 2018 tri-series between Bangladesh vs India vs Sri Lanka online with Channel 9 live stream links from 3 pm. Bangladesh cricket team has shown some amazing performance in recent tours including New Zealand and Sri Lanka and the team will look to continue this form in upcoming games.

Bangladesh Vs Ireland live streaming

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Nation Series Schedule

The Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Nation Series between India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka is scheduled to start on March 6.

  1. March 6, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v India
  2. March 8, 19:00 IST: Bangladesh v India
  3. March 10, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
  4. March 12, 19:00 IST: India v Sri Lanka
  5. March 14,19:00 IST: India v Bangladesh
  6. March 16, 19:00 IST: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
  7. March 18, 19:00 IST: Final

Channel 9 Live Streaming Bangladesh Cricket

Channel 9 Live Streaming Bangladesh Cricket

In Bangladesh, all the cricket matches will be telecasted on Channel 9. You can watch Bangladesh vs Ireland and New Zealand ODI matches online on YouTube via Channel 9 live streaming. Ten sports will broadcast the matches in India Pakistan.

Channel 9 is Bangladesh’s popular satellite TV channel started on 8 April 2011. The channel bought the rights to broadcast many sports coverage including Bangladesh team cricket matches, Bangladesh Premier League and La Liga. In the UK and Ireland, it is available on Sky. The Chairman of the network is Syeda Mahbuba Akhter, wife of retired Major General Syed Shafayetul Islam. Enayetur Rahman Bappi is the Managing Director of Channel 9.

ODI: Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mehdi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Subashis Roy, Tanveer Haider

T20I: Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Subashis Roy

Test: Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Subashis Roy, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Taskin Ahmed, Soumya Sarkar, Nurul Hasan

Bangladesh Cricket Team Upcoming Matches

Bangladesh is a ICC full member cricket team who has made its debut in the test matches in 2000 against India. Here are the upcoming matches of Bangladesh team.

Upcoming Matches Start Date
Ireland vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match 2017 12/05/2017
Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 2017 17/05/2017
Ireland vs Bangladesh 4th ODI Match 2017 19/05/2017
Bangladesh vs New Zealand 6th ODI Match 2017 24/05/2017
England vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match Champions Trophy 2017 01/06/2017
Australia vs Bangladesh 5th ODI Match Champions Trophy 2017 05/06/2017
New Zealand vs Bangladesh 9th ODI Match Champions Trophy 2017 09/06/2017