CPL 2016 Prediction: TKR vs STZ 1st Match

CPL 2016 Prediction TKR vs STZ 1st Match

CPL 2016 Prediction TKR vs STZ Trinbago (Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks) 1st Match Who Will Win Today, Get CPL 2016 Ball By Ball Live Score & analysis here.

The Twenty20 fever is once again ready to take on cricket fans with CPL T20 2016 tournament. The first match of Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2016 will be played between Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks (TKR vs STZ) on 29th June 2016 at the Port of Spain.

The 1st game of CPL 2016 will start at 21:00 local time while Indian cricket viewers can watch it on 30 June 2016 at 6.30 IST. Total six teams are participating in Hero Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 and it will run from 29th June 2016 to 7 August 2016.

The Trinbago Knight Riders are the defending champions and team will be led by West Indies famous all-rounder Dwayne Bravo. Darren Sammy is the skipper of St Lucia Zouks.

CPL 2016 Prediction TKR vs STZ 1st Match Who Will Win

Prediction: Trinbago Knight Riders


Trinbago Knight Riders

Squad: Hashim Amla, Ronsford Beaton, Suliemann Benn, Dwayne Bravo (c), Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Kevon Cooper, Anton Devcich, Hamza Tariq, Brendon McCullum, Nikita Miller, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, William Perkins, Anderson Philip, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Javon Searles, Umar Akmal (wk).

St Lucia Zouks

Squad: Johnson Charles, Miguel Cummins, Derone Davis, Andre Fletcher, Michael Hussey, Delorn Johnson, Nitish Kumar, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Kyle Mayers, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Gidron Pope, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kristopher Ramsaran, Darren Sammy (c), Shane Shillingford, Shane Watson.