Caribbean Premier League CPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels

The biggest cricket entertainment is all set to begin as the Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2018 is scheduled to be played from 4th August to 9th September 2018. This year viewers have options to watch CPL 2018 live streaming online or on their television sets through the various broadcasting tv channels. The domestic Twenty20 tournament of the West Indies will be live telecasted across the world. Star Sports network is the official broadcaster of the CPL 2018 in India. Check: CPL 2018 Schedule

CPL 2018 Live Streaming Online

Here we will place the live streaming links of CPL 2018 matches of the official website who owns the broadcasting rights for the sixth season of Caribbean Premier League.

CPL 2018 Live Streaming

A total of six franchise is participating in the tournament to battle it out for the CPL T20 title. Jamaica Tallawahs who is the defending champions will take on Barbados Tridents in their first match. Last season, Tallawahs defeated Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final to win the CPL 2016. Let’s see now when and where to watch CPL live streaming online and live tv telecast worldwide.

Caribbean Premier League 2018 Teams:

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
  4. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  5. St Lucia Stars
  6. Trinbago Knight Riders

CPL 2018 Live Streaming

Cricket fans can watch CPL live streaming online through various digital devices such as PCs, laptops, Macbook, iPads, Smartphone including Android and iOS. In India, Online cricket fans can watch CPL 2017 live online on or through their app. The middle east countries can catch CPL live action on Orbit Showtime Network (OSN) website. In the United Kingdom and the United States, fans can watch CPL 2018 live streaming on Dave’s and One World Sports’ official website.

Here is the complete list of tv channel who will live telecast all the matches worldwide.

CPL T20 2018 Live TV Channels List

Country Broadcasters
Afghanistan Sony Six
Algeria Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Australia Fox Sports
Bahrain Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Bangladesh Sony Six
Barbados CBC (Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation)
Egypt Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
England Dave
Guyana TV Guyana
India Sony Six
Iran Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Iraq Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Jamaica TVJ
Jordan Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Kuwait Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Libya Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Maldives Sony Six
Nepal Sony Six
New Zealand Sky Sport
Oman Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Qatar Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Saint Kitts and Nevis ZIZ
Saudi Arabia Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Scotland Dave
Sri Lanka Sony Six
St. Lucia Helen Television System
Sudan Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Tunisia Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
United Arab Emirates Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
United Kingdom Dave
United States One World Sports
Wales Dave
Yemen Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)