How to Book Caribbean Premier League 2017 Tickets?

The biggest cricket party will kick off on 4th August 2017 and the first phase of Hero CPL 2017 tickets went on sales already for those who purchased Caribbean Premier League tickets online last season. This is the fifth edition of West Indies’ popular T2 cricket league that held every year and so far fans have witness four seasons of the tournament. As per schedule, CPL 2017 will conclude on 9 September 2017 with the final match.

The tickets of all the CPL 2017 matches can be purchased from ticketing website – The match tickets that will be played in Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Lauderhill, St. Kitts, St. Lucia and Trinidad will be available on

CPL 2017 Tickets

How To Book CPL 2017 Tickets?

To book online tickets of CPL 2017 matches, visit and select the venue or teams to buy the tickets and then click on “Book Tickets”.  After that, select match date and hit “Buy tickets” button and then select the seat and do the payment.

CPL 2017 Tickets Prices

The CPL 2017 tickets price range between USD 13 to USD 35. The price of the tickets depends on teams and venues.

CPL will not allow any dangerous material, weapons or explosives into the stadium. Any one carrying the above-mentioned items will be refused entry or ejected from the stadium. Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times whilst inside the Stadium.

Ambush marketing is prohibited. Ambush marketing includes the unauthorised use (by the Holder or any other person) of the Ticket as a prize in a lottery or competition or for any other promotional, advertising or commercial purpose.

The Holder shall not Dispose of or transfer the Ticket for the purpose of commercial gain nor sell the Ticket at a higher price than its face value; or Purchase or obtain the Ticket from a person/entity who is not an authorised agent. Any Ticket obtained in breach hereof shall be void and the Holder shall have no right of entry to the Stadium. No alcohol may be brought into or taken out of the Stadium and Smoking at the Stadium is prohibited except in designated areas in and/or around the Stadium.

The inaugural edition of Caribbean Premier League was held in 2013 and today, league features total 6 teams who are participating in the tournament.

Barbodas Tridents
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jamaica Tallawahs
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
St Lucia Zouks
Trinbago Knight Riders