Watch India vs New Zealand T20 Series on DD National Channel

The 1st T20 match of India vs New Zealand cricket live streaming is set to begin on 1 November 2017 at 1 pm IST. Doordarshan channel or DD National will live telecast the India vs New Zealand 2017 cricket tour in India as per DD National Schedule but only on Freedish DTH. The live coverage of all the T20 matches will begin at 7 pm IST and Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster. You can watch India vs New Zealand live streaming online here with DD National live tv or can visit Hotstar.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Watch live streaming India vs New Zealand 1st T20 match with DD National coverage. Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 1 Hindi/ HD will live telecast all the games of IND vs AUS series on DTH and private cables.

India vs Australia Live Streaming

India vs Australia 2017 Full Schedule

Date Time Match
Sep 17, Sun 1.30PM (IST) India vs Australia, 1st ODI
MA Chidambaram Stadium,
Sep 21, Thu 1.30PM (IST) India vs Australia, 2nd ODI
M Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Sep 24, Sun 1.30PM (IST) India vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Vidarbha Cricket Association
Ground, Nagpur
Sep 28, Thu 1.30PM (IST) India vs Australia, 4th ODI
Holkar Stadium, Indore
Oct 01, Sun 1.30PM (IST) India vs Australia, 5th ODI
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Oct 07, Sat 7PM (IST) India vs Australia, 1st T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International
Stadium, Hyderabad
Oct 10, Tue 7PM (IST) India vs Australia, 2nd T20I
JSCA International Stadium
Complex, Ranchi
Oct 13, Fri 7PM (IST) India vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia: Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (WK), Adam Zampa and Kane Richardson.

DD National Live TV

DD National Live Streaming

As per the new rule, private cable and DTH operators wouldn’t able to show cricket matches live on DD National. Star Sports Network won the broadcasting and live stream rights of India vs Australia Cricket Series 2017, India vs New Zealand Cricket Series 2017, India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2017 along with International Cricket Council (ICC), Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), England & Wales Cricket Board (ECB) and Indian Premier League from 2018 to 2022.

Generally, DD National broadcast all ODI and Twenty20 international cricket matches played by India national cricket team. It also broadcast other sports including Hockey and football involving Indian team.

It is one of the most popular Indian channels and almost available on all the DTH. You can watch DD National live tv on Dish TV on Channel no 193. Tata Sky broadcasts this channel on Channel no 114 while it is at 148 on Airtel Digital. Find the DD National channels availability below.

DD National Live TV Channels List

Dish TV Channel 193
Tata Sky Channel 114
Big TV Channel 20
Airtel Digital TV Channel 148
Sun Direct DTH Channel 310
DD Free Dish Channel 1
Videocon d2h Channel 149
Cignal Digital TV Channel 171 (SD)
G Sat Coming Soon
SkyCable Philippines Channel 233 (Digital)
Cablelink Philippines Channel 243
Destiny CablePhilippines Channel 116 (Analog)
Channel 233 (Digital)
Asianet Digital TV(India) Channel 500