DD vs SRH Prediction, Preview IPL 2016: Who Will Win Match 52

DD vs SRH Prediction IPL 2016, Match 52 Who Will Win Today’s Match, Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad? Match Predictions, Astrology, Tips & complete match preview below.  Live Scores is on the Right side of a website⇒.

In the match no. 52, Delhi Daredevils (DD) will take on table-toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their do-or-die game in the Indian Premier League 2016 (IPL 9). The match will take place on this Friday, 20th May 2016 at the at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur.

DD vs SRH Prediction

This game is very crucial for both DD and SRH and especially for DD who will look to win this match and be in top four to qualify for the play-offs. The Daredevils have once done well in the IPL 2016 but past few matches are they are looking inconsistent team. they have 12 points from 12 games so far and their only two matches are left who need to win to qualify for playoffs.

On the other hand, Sunrisers (SRH) have qualified for the play-offs and they are looking very confident with 16 points from 12 matches. By winning this match, SRH will look to win this match and be on the top till the end.

DD vs SRH Prediction IPL 2016 Who Will Win Match 52

Prediction: Delhi Daredevils (DD) will win.

DD vs SRH Squads:

Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (c), Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Shami, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Imran Tahir, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Sanju Samson, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Sam Billings, Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Saeed Khaleel Ahmed, Akhil Herwadkar, Pawan Suyal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha (wk), Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, David Warner (c), Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare (wk), Barinder Sran, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalasetti Suman.