Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Series: How to Watch India vs Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka on DSport?

Discovery network’s, Dsport live tv channel has grabbed the live telecast cricket rights of PSL 2018 and Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Series. DSport live streaming of all the matches of PSL T20 2018 and T20 tri-series between India vs Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh will be available on its website. PSL 2018 is scheduled to start on 22 February while the Nidahas Trophy will kick off on 6 March 2018 with the first match between India vs Sri Lanka. Watch DSport live streaming cricket match in HD from 7 pm IST onwards as per DSport schedule.

The 2nd match of Nidahas Trophy 2018 is between India vs Bangladesh on 8 March 2018. The first match of Pakistan Super League 2018 starts at 5 pm while the 2nd game will start at 9.30 IST. Total 34 matches will be played in the PSL 2018. The Nidahas Trophy tri-series 2018 will be played from March 6 to March 18. Don’t forget to tune into Dsport channel for the exclusive coverage of the T20 cricket matches.

DSport Live TV Streaming

DSport Live Streaming Cricket

The DSport live tv channel was launched on 6 February 2017 owned by the Discovery Networks India. The Dsport channel is available on all the DTH providers and cable operators. The channel has acquired many national and international sports events rights which includes not only cricket but Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Cycling, Motor Sports, Rugby and other Sports.

All the matches of Nidahas Trophy 2018 will be played at the R.Premadasa Stadium and DSport channel will broadcast the Nidhas Trophy 2018 cricket series, scheduled to be played between Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka. The channel has also bought the Pakistan Super League 2018 rights and will have the PSL 2018 live telecast in India.

The DSport channel has sister channels including  Animal Planet, TLC, Discovery Turbo, Discovery, Science, Discovery Kids, Discovery Channel. The Discover Network all channels are most popular in India.

The DSport live TV channel knows how cricket is popular in India thus, they have bought many cricket events rights including Independence Cup 2017 between Pakistan Vs World XI, Pakistan Super League 2018, Bangladesh Premier League and Nidahas Trophy.

Upcoming Schedule of DSport Channel

March 6, 2018: Sri Lanka vs India

March 8, 2018: India vs Bangladesh

March 10, 2018: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

March 12, 2018: Sri Lanka vs India

March 14, 2018: India vs Bangladesh

March 16, 2018: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

March 18, 2018: Final

Discovery Communications’s new sports channel in India – DSPORT will live telecast PSL 2018 and Nidahas Trophy 2018 in India. So, if you searching for Dsport channel number then here is the list. DSPORT India is available on Tata Sky on channel no 495. It is available on channel no 630 on Dish TV. Videocon D2H channel no 410. Hathway channel no 183. Fastway channel no 314 and Dsport airtel digital tv channel number.