Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction NatWest T20 Blast 2016 2nd Semi-Final

Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction

Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction & Match Preview 2nd Semi-Final 2016 NatWest T20 Blast, Today Match Prediction, 20th August Who Will Win game and complete match analysis.

The Semi-final match of NatWest T20 Blast 2016 cricket tournament will take place on this Saturday, 20th August 2016. In the 2ndsemi-final, Durham vs Yorkshire will take on each other to reach the final which will be played on same day. The game will be played at the Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Sky Sports will have the live coverage of the game in the UK at 11 AM local time while Indian viewers can live stream this match on Hotstar at 3:30 PM IST.

Durham vs Yorkshire Preview (2nd Semi-Final)

Durham defeated the Gloucestershire by 19 runs in the 3rd Quarter-Final to reach the semi-final of NatWest T20 Blast 2016. They have finished 4th spot in the group round just behind the Yorkshire with total 19 points. They played total 14 games from which they won 6, lost 6 and 2 matches were drawn.

In the 4th quarter-final of NatWest 2016, Yorkshire defeated the Glamorgan by huge 90 runs to book ticket of semi-final game. They will look to carry this momentum in the semi-final match against Durham on Saturday They finished at 3rd spot with 16 points in the north group points table.

Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction

Looking at both teams recent performance, Yorkshire is looking better team compared to Durham. Our prediction is for Yorkshire to win reach final .



Mark Stoneman, Keaton Jennings, Scott Borthwick, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Gordon Muchall, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Chris Rushworth, Graham Onions, Brydon Carse, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, Paul Collingwood(c), Phil Mustard, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy,Graham Clark, Calum MacLeod, Paul Coughlin, Jamie Harrison


Andrew Gale(c), Azeem Rafiq, Tim Bresnan, Karl Carver, Matthew Fisher, Andy Hodd, Alex Lees,Adam Lyth, David Willey, Steven Patterson, Will Rhodes, James Wainman, Gary Ballance, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Ryan Gibson, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Johnny Read, Jonny Bairstow,Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ryan Sidebottom, Joe Root, Kane Williamson, Josh Shaw, Travis Head