Emirates T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels

The T20 cricket fever is expected to go on the peak as the 10th edition of Indian Premier League is set to start in April but before that, another T20 tournament, Emirates Airline T20 Cup 2017 is ready to entertain fans. The tournament will feature six international T20 teams. The tournament will be played across two days – 23 and 24 March 2017 at the Dubai Sports City ICC Academy. You can watch Emirates T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming online or on TV.

The tournament will feature many high profile players like Darren Sammy, Shahid Afridi, Brendon McCullum and more. Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 finalist team are also participating in Emirates Airline T20 2017. The six teams who will battle for the title are Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars, Lancashire Lightning, the MCC Emerging England XI, Birmingham Bear and Durham Jets.

Emirates T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming

Emirates T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

India and Pakistan cricket fans can watch live telecast all the matches on Ten Sports and online viewers can watch Emirates T20 Cup 2017 live streaming on Sony LIV here. The free live streaming of the Emirates Airline Twenty20 2017 will be available here also. You can watch live action of each and every match in HD. The tv channels who will broadcast the Emirates Airline T20 2017 in their respective territories are given below.


Pakistan & the Indian Subcontinent – Ten Sports

Middle East & North Africa – OSN

USA – Eleven Sports

UK & Ireland – Prime TV (Sky Channel 792)