World T20 Semifinal: England vs New Zealand TV listings & Prediction

The 1st semi-final of ICC World T20 2016 is all set to take place this Wednesday, 30th March 2016. The first semifinal is between New Zealand and England at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi. India & its sub-continent viewers can watch England vs New Zealand live streaming on

The four teams who qualify for the semi-finals of ICC T20 world cup 2016 are England, New Zealand, West Indies and India.

New Zealand has won all the four group matches and been the most successful team in the competition and considered as favourites to reach the final of the 2016 World T20.

Martin Guptill is in great form and Black Caps want the same start from him this match also. T20 is called as batsman game but New Zealand’s bowlers proved it wrong with their amazing performance in the competition especially the spin department.

Spinners Mitchell Santner and Ish Sodhi has very well exploited theIndia conditions and will be the key bowlers for Black Caps.

England vs New Zealand Live Streaming. Prediction 2016 World T20

On the other hand, England has some strong and best T20 batsman like Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Eoin Morgan and Joe Root. Root and Buttler will hold the key for England.

England vs New Zealand Match Prediction

New Zealand has a slight edge over England in the semifinals when looking at both teams current performance in the group stage. So we will go with men in black, New Zealand.


England vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Listings

India & its subcontinent: Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 3/HD3

West Indies: ESPN.

UK: Sky Sports.

New Zealand: Sky Sports.

South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

US and Canada: Willow TV.

The Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket HD.

Australia: Fox Sports 3.

Hong Kong and Singapore: Star Cricket.

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

Teams: England: Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wk), Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid. Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, James Vince, David Willey.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.