England vs New Zealand Live Streaming: Watch ENG v NZ Telecast Champions Trophy 2017

Host England takes on New Zealand, ICC Champions Trophy 2017 in a Pool A match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff on June 6. The game 6th is set to start at 3 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). Star Sports network will have the live telecast of NZ vs ENG in India. You can also watch England vs New Zealand live streaming online on the official website of Hotstar while live scores and updates will be available here.  (Catch the Live Cricket Score of Champions Trophy 2017 here)

New Zealand has lost their first match in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against Australia. England, on the other hand, defeated Bangladesh in the opening match of the tournament by 8 wickets. England and New Zealand have many star players who can win the match single handily.

England vs New Zealand Live Streaming

New Zealand will once again depend on their skipper Kane Williamson while Martin Guptill will have a responsibility to give a good start to the team. Corey Anderson and Neil Broom coming in the middle order. Both the teams are looking very balanced side and the match is expected to be a thrilling contest on Tuesday.

Meanwhile, England will hope to get a good start with Jason Roy and Alex Hales in the top order. The middle order of English team is quite strong with Joe Root, Eoin Morgan and Ben Stokes. The bowling pair of Mark Wood and Jake Ball along with spinner Adil Rashid and Stokes is looking in good form.

England vs New Zealand Live Streaming

England vs New Zealand match is set to begin at 10.30am BST, 3pm IST and5.30am ET. Indian cricket fans can watch the live telecast on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD in English while Hindi commentary is on Star Sports 3. Also, catch England vs New Zealand live streaming by just logging on to hotstar.com.

You can watch the live streaming of England vs New Zealand match in the UK on Sky Sports and for viewers in the USA, Willow TV will have live coverage of the game. Worldwide cricket fans can check Champions Trophy 2017 tv channels here.


England squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Jos Buttler, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson(c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, James Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor