England vs Pakistan T20 Match Prediction & Preview (7 September 2016)

After winning the one-day series against Pakistan now England is going to play only T20 match of this series. T20 match between England and Pakistan is going to happen at the Old Trafford, Manchester on 7th September 2016 match will kick start at 11:00 PM IST /05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL . Pakistan lost their all the matches in the one-day series so they will look to win this T20 and end this campaign on the good note. Below is England vs Pakistan T20 match prediction and complete match preview.

Pakistan And England had a tough fight in the test series but in one-day series England is dominating like a boss over the Pakistan. This one-day series Pakistan won’t forget so early because their performance was very much poor and below the level. But England has been doing all the things right all the time in each match they had new match winner faces. On another hand, Pakistan who is struggling to post good runs on the board and also unable to defend runs in this series Pakistan bowlers failed miserably.

England vs Pakistan

England vs Pakistan T20 Match Prediction

Here is the prediction of the T20 match between England and Pakistan who will win ? England has been dominating side throughout this series and they just crushed Pakistan team like nothing in one-day series. All the England player are in top form England is also a finalist of the World Cup T20 so that makes them even stronger in this match also and they also have good momentum to win this single T20 Match.

Pakistan will give his best shot to end this campaign on the good note and they also fight for their pride. But still England has positive momentum on their side and it influences them to perform well.

Prediction: England will win.

Match Details
Match:  England vs Pakistan T20 Match
Date :    07 September 2016
Venue:  Old Trafford, Manchester
Time:    11:00 PM IST /05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL



Sami Aslam, Umar Gul, Babar Azam, Azhar Ali(c), Hasan Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan


Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan(c), Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Mark Wood