England vs South Africa 1st Test Live Streaming, Telecast TV Channels

England will lock horn against South Africa in the first match of a four-match Test series at Lord’s beginning on Thursday, 6 July 2017. The English team will be led by their new Test captain Joe Root after Alastair Cook resigns from his captaincy. England included batsman Gary Ballance fand bowler Toby Roland-Jones for the first test against South Africa. The Test series will be broadcast on Sky Sports 2 in the UK while England vs South Africa 1st Test live streaming is available on Sky Go.

South Africa will lead by captain Dean Elgar for the very firs time because skipper Faf du Plessis will miss the first test against England at Lords starting on Thursday due to some family reasons. South Africa is currently 2nd in the ICC Test rankings and have a chance to become a No.1 team. Here are the details you need to know to watch England vs South Africa 1st Test Live Streaming.

England vs South Africa 1st Test Live Streaming

When and where will the India vs West Indies be played?

England and South Africa will play their first Test match on Thursday, 6 July 2017.

How do I watch the India vs West Indies clash live?

The matches will be broadcast live on television on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD in India while Sky Sports 2 will live telecast England vs South Africa 1st Test in the UK and highlights can be watched on Channel 5 at 7 pm British Summer Time. The UK fans can listen to the radio commentary on Radio 4 LW and 5 Live Sports Extra.

At what time will live coverage of the match start?

The live broadcast of the match will start at 11 am British Summer Time and 3:30 PM IST.

Where can I watch England vs South Africa 1st Test Live Streaming?

The match will be streamed live online on Hotstar in India and on Sky Go in the UK.


England Test squad: Alastair Cook, Keaton Jennings, Gary Ballance, Joe Root(c), Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, Stuart Broad, Mark Wood, James Anderson, Toby Roland-Jones

South Africa Test squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Heino Kuhn, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Duanne Olivier, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dean Elgar(c)