Fox Sports, Channel 9 Will Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2016 in Australia

ICC has announced the broadcasting rights of ICC twenty20 world cup 2016. T20 world cup 2016 will broadcast and live telecast in Australia by Channel 9 for free but only Australian games while Fox Sports will also broadcast entire ICC world T20 cup 2016 in Australia but it will the paid service.

ICC world Twenty20 2016 is scheduled from the 8 March to 3rd April in India. Cricket fans can subscribe to Fox Sports channel to watch all 35 Matches of ICC T20 world cup 2016. If you just want to watch Australian matches then you can watch it for free on Channel 9 in Australia.

Fox Sports, Channel 9 Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2016 in Australia

Information regarding broadcasting rights of women T20 world cup 2016 is released by the officials. Fox sports will have the rights to show live coverage of women T20 world cup 2016 matches.

Fox Sports, Channel 9 Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2016 in Australia

Fox sports TV will bring live telecast of ICC t20 world cup 2016 which is starting from the 8th March 2016. Channel has promised that there will be no ad break during the live match to give premium experience to their fox sports subscribers in High definition in Australia.

Channel 9 TV channels will also broadcast but only Australian matches of ICC Twenty20 world cup 2016 which is scheduled on 18th, 21st, 25th and 27th March 2016. Channel 9 will also live telecast both semifinals and final Match in Australia.

Australian fans can also catch ICC Twenty20 world cup 2016 online on Australian cricket official website to get latest updates, news, live score, team squad and players reports.

ICC world Twenty20 2016 Schedule of Australian Team:

Australia vs New Zealand at Dharamsala on 18th March
Australia vs Qualifier Team at Bengaluru on 21st March
Australia vs Pakistan at Mohali on 25th March
Australia vs India at Mohali on 27th March
Semi-Final on 30th March
Semi Final on 31st March
ICC Twenty20 world cup final on 3rd April 2016

Australia Men and Women Squad for ICC T20 world cup 2016

Australia Men’s Squad: Steve Smith (Captain), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch, James Faulkner, Usman Khawaja, John Hastings, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Shane Watson, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Nevill, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Australia Women’s Squad: Meg Lanning (Captain), Alex Blackwell, Sarah Coyte, Kristen Beams, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Lauren Cheatle, Jess Jonassen, Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Erin Osborne, Rene Farrell, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani.