GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 1st Playoff: Guyana vs Jamaica

GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 1st Playoff

GAW vs JT Match Prediction for 3rd August  CPL T20 2016 1st Playoff, who will win Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament is now in its business stage and the first playoff is scheduled to take place on 3rd August 2016 at the Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. The 1st CPL 2016 Playoff will take place between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs. Both are top teams of this year CPL T20 and looking to win this match and reach the final.

The match between GAW and JT will kick off at 20:00 PM Local Time & 4.30 AM IST (4th August). The winner of this game will qualify for the final of CPL T20 2016 while the loser will get one more chance to reach final as they will play the match against 2nd playoff winner team to become a 2nd finalist.

Guyana vs Jamaica Match Preview

Guyana Amazon Warriors is top team of CPL 2016 with 14 points in 10 matches they played in the group stage. They have won seven matches and lost only three games. They are looking very confident to win this match and reach to the final safely.

Similarly, Jamaica Tallawahs also lost only three matches and won seven matches out of 10 they played. They had 13 points in the group stage with the 2nd spot in points table. They have some big and strong batsman who can change the game in few overs. so, it is going to be an interesting match between this two teams.

GAW vs JT  Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: Jamaica Tallawahs (JT) will win this match.

Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL T20


Jamaica Tallawahs

Timroy Allen, Jonathan Foo, Imad Wasim, Andre McCarthy, Garey Mathurin, Alex Ross, Kumar Sangakkara, Oshane Thomas, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Chris Gayle(c), Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dale Steyn, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Christopher Barnwell, Rayad Emrit, Shimron Hetmyer, S Katwaroo, Jason Mohammed, Orlando Peters, Sohail Tanvir, Adam Zampa, Ali Khan, Anthony Bramble, Assad Fudadin, Steven Jacobs,Chris Lynn, Veerasammy Permaul, Dwayne Smith(c), Paul Wintz, Devendra Bishoo, Nic Maddinson