GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 Final: Guyana vs Jamaica Preview

GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 Final

GAW vs JT Match Prediction for 7th August CPL T20 2016 final, who will win Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 100% true today match prediction, match preview and analysis are given below.

The big final of Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2016 will take place today, 7th August 2016 at the Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. Guyana Amazon Warriors will take on Jamaica Tallawahs in the final of CPL 2016. Both are top teams of the tournament but we have to wait and see who will grab the CPL 2016 title on Sunday.

The game will kick off at 11:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL but Indian cricket fans can watch it at 4:30 AM (8th August) due to time difference. This year’s CPL was on another level so expectation among is high with final match. Sony Six will broadcast live match in India while BT Sport and Dave TV will have live coverage of GAW vs JT final game in the UK.

Guyana vs Jamaica Match Preview

Jamaica Tallawah reaches the final by defeating defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders by 19 runs on 5th August in the 3rd playoff. They lost their first playoff against Guyana Amazon Warriors but got another chance.

They have to beat the same team who defeated them earlier to win the CPL T20 2016 final. Skipper Chris Gayle and Kumar Sangakkara failed to perform for the team but Andre Russell is in great form which will give confident to the team.

on the other hand, Guyana Amazon Warriors reach the final comfortably beating JT but they know any team can beat in T20 so they will not take it lightly. In the 1st playoff, they defeated the Chris Gayle’s team by 4 wickets. Their leading batsman Chris Lynn is in great form and played some match winning innings so far. It should be a close encounter on Sunday.

GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016 Final Who Will Win

Prediction: Guyana Amazon Warriors(GAW) will win CPL T20 2016 final match.

Jamaica Tallawahs


Jamaica Tallawahs

Possible XI: Chris Gayle (c), Chadwick Walton, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Rovman Powell, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Timroy Allen, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar.

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Christopher Barnwell, Rayad Emrit, Shimron Hetmyer, S Katwaroo, Jason Mohammed, Orlando Peters, Sohail Tanvir, Adam Zampa, Ali Khan, Anthony Bramble, Assad Fudadin, Steven Jacobs,Chris Lynn, Veerasammy Permaul, Dwayne Smith(c), Paul Wintz, Devendra Bishoo, Nic Maddinson