GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016: Guyana vs Jamaica

GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016

GAW vs JT Match Prediction for 15th July CPL T20 2016, who will win Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

In the match no. 15 of CPL T20 2016, Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW) will take on Jamaica Tallawahs (JT) for the second time in the tournament. The first encounter was won by Guyana Amazon Warriors by 7 wickets in the Caribbean Premier League 2016. This game will be played on this Friday, 15 July 2016 and it will kick off at around 21:00 local time while Indian cricket fans can watch it live at 06:30 IST on 16th July 2016.

JT vs GAW Match Preview

Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW) is one of the most successful teams and placed top of the points table in the CPL 2016. They have played six matches in the tournament and won five times. They will look to continue this momentum in Friday’s match also against Jamaica Tallawahs. This game will be a great contest between this two teams best teams of CPL.

Jamaica Tallawahs is also doing well and five points they are placed on 2nd spot in the CPL T20 2016 points table. The team has most dangerous Twenty20 batsman in the world, Chris Gayle who is also the skipper of Jamaica Tallawahs (JT). They also have Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan and all-rounder Andre Russell. Both teams have talented and powerful players who can change the game. It will be exciting to see who will win this match.

GAW vs JT Match Prediction CPL 2016

Prediction: Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW) will win this match.

BT Sport and Dave TV will have live tv coverage in the UK while Indian viewers can watch it on Sony Six. Check out the complete CPL T20 broadcasting TV channels.

Team Squads

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: 

Chris Gayle (C), Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Oshane Thomas

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad: 

Martin Guptill (C), Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin , Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Stephen Katwaroo, Devendra Bishoo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Shimron Hetmyer