GAW vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016: Guyana vs Trinbago

GAW vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016

GAW vs TKR Match Prediction for 10th July CPL T20 2016, who will win Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, today match prediction, preview and analysis are given below.

The 11th match of CPL T20 2016 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW)  and Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR). The game will be played on this Sunday, 10 July 2016. It is an important match for TKR to stay in the tournament. The game will kick off at around 19:00 local time while Indian cricket fans can watch it live at 4:30 IST on 11th July 2016.

Trinbago Knight Riders have played 4 matches so far in the tournament but won only one match against Barbados Tridents. They are on thrid spot in the points table but have played more matches than others. This will be an important game for TKR as one more defeat will make then tough to qualify for playoffs. They have some good players like Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine and Hashim Amla but they failed to put good performance.

on the other hand, Guyana Amazon Warriors is a most successful team of CPL 2016 so far. They are leading the points table by winning all four matches in the tournament. Chris Lynn is doing a good job in the batting department and same Sohail Tanvir is doing in bowling area. It will great game between this two teams today.

GAW vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016

Prediction: Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) will win this match.

Team Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad: 

Martin Guptill (C), Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin , Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Stephen Katwaroo, Devendra Bishoo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Shimron Hetmyer

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: 

Dwayne Bravo (C), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin MunroAnton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip