Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Prediction NatWest T20 2016 4th Quarter-Final


Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Prediction NatWest T20 2nd Quarter-Final

Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Prediction & Match Preview 4th Quarter-Final NatWest T20 Blast, 11th August 2016 Today Match Prediction Who Will Win 4th Quarter-Final and complete game analysis.

The 4th and last quarterfinal match of NatWest T20 Blast 2016 cricket tournament will be played between Glamorgan and Yorkshire. The game will be played at the Sophia Gardens, Cardiff on Thursday, 11th August 2016. The UK viewers can watch this game live on Sky Sports at 6.30 PM local time while Indian viewers can live stream this match on Hotstar at 11:00 PM IST.

Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Preview (4th Quarter-Final)

Glamorgan finished the group stage at 2nd spot in the NatWest T20 Blast 2016 south group points table with total 19 points. They played total 14 games from which they won eight, lost 3 and 3 matches were drawn. Their last two matches went drawn but they are looking in good form. This will be a close encounter between this two teams.

Yorkshire will be confident after defeating Northamptonshire in their last match in a group stage and will look to carry this momentum in the quarter-final match against Glamorgan. They finished at 3rd spot with 16 points in the north group points table. They played total 14 games in the group stage from which they won seven and lost five matches.

Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Prediction

Both teams have quality and talented players who know how to win. Yorkshire is looking better team compared to Glamorgan. Our prediction is for Yorkshire to win this game.

If Glamorgan bat first then predicted the score will be around 170 and if Yorkshire bat first then predicted the score will be around 185.



Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace,Keiran Bull, Chris Cooke, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Dale Steyn, Shaun Tait


Andrew Gale(c), Azeem Rafiq, Tim Bresnan, Karl Carver, Matthew Fisher, Andy Hodd, Alex Lees,Adam Lyth, David Willey, Steven Patterson, Will Rhodes, James Wainman, Gary Ballance, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Ryan Gibson, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Johnny Read, Jonny Bairstow,Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ryan Sidebottom, Joe Root, Kane Williamson, Josh Shaw, Travis Head