Hyderabad vs Bangalore IPL 2017 Live Streaming & Score (SRH v RCB)

IPL 2017 is all set to start on April 5 with the opening match between defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The match will be played at the home ground of SRH, the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad and expected to be a thrilling encounter. IPL fans can watch Hyderabad vs Bangalore IPL 2017 live streaming online on Hotstar.com from at 8 PM IST.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of the strongest teams in the IPL. But the absence of captain Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers in the first match will give a slight advantage to SRH. RCB’s regular skipper Kohli is ruled out for few match because of a shoulder injury while de Villiers is nursing a back problem. In the absence of Kohli, Shane Watson is announced as captain of the team. [ IPL Schedule, TV Channels, Live Stream, Squad, Points Table]

Hyderabad vs Bangalore IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Bangalore’s in form batsman KL Rahul is ruled out of the whole tournament and their young batsman Sarfaraz Khan is injured during practice and is likely to miss the entire season. RCB still has service Gayle and Watson who are powerful batsmen along with Indian rising star Kedar Jadhav. RCB bowling attack will depend on English paceman Tymal Mills, leg-spinner Samuel Badree and young Yuzvendra Chahal.

Meanwhile, Sunrisers Hyderabad will look to repeat their performance like last year. Hyderabad’s main weapon is their skipper David Warner who is very dangerous batsmen, especially in the shorter format. Warner will open with Shikhar Dhawan who is desperate to enter in the Indian side. Apart from them, the team has Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Naman Ojha and Deepak Hooda.

The SRH bowling attack is very strong with Mustafizur Rahman who will miss his first game. But Ashish Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran and newly acquired Rashid Khan will be key for the SRH bowling.

Hyderabad vs Bangalore IPL 2017 Live Streaming

The SRH v RCB will be live telecast on Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max from  20:00 IST & 2:30 GMT. Mobile and internet users can watch Hyderabad vs Bangalore IPL 2017 live streaming online on the Hotstar and SonyLiv App.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake,

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner(c), Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj.