India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Online Champions Trophy 2017

India is taking on Bangladesh in the 2nd semi-final match at the Champions Trophy 2017 at Edgbaston, Birmingham. India has defeated the Tigers in the warm match but this will be a pressure game for both teams. Watch the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 match, India vs Bangladesh live streaming online on Hotstar. The IND vs BAN match will live telecast on Star Sports network while live scores will be available here.

Defending champions India registered an amazing victory over South Africa to reach the semifinal of the competition. Indian bowlers broke Africa’s strong batting lineup in the last Champions Trophy 2017 group stage match. Indian bowlers bundled out Proteas for 191 and then Indian batting chased down it easily.

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Cricket

The Indian team is favorites to win this match but we cannot underestimate Bangla Tigers. Virat Kohli & Co need to put a good performance against Bangladesh. All the responsibility will be on Rohit and Dhawan to give a good start to the team like they did in past few games. The good part for Tigers is that Shakib Al Hasan is back in form.

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Cricket Online

Indian viewers can watch all the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 matches on Star Sports network – Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD. You can also watch all the India matches on free to air channel Doordarshan/DD National. If you don’t have a TV you can catch India vs Bangladesh live streaming online via and app through Android, iOS, and Windows Mobile on a 5-minute delay for free.

Cricket fans who live outside India can watch the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 cricket tournament live on tv and online through various broadcasting networks.

One of the biggest reasons for India’s success in the Champions Trophy 2017 was the Rohit and Shikhar Dhawan good opening partnership and team will hope from both to repeat it in this match. Dhawan is looking in good touch in the tournament and helped team India to reach the semifinal. Skipper Kohli also played well except 2nd match where he got out on nil but he is a big match winner and Indian team would need him the most in this match. Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Yuvraj Singh also looked impressive.


India Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Bangladesh squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam