India vs England Warm-Up Schedule: Date, Time, Squads & TV Channels

India has played really good in Test cricket against England and men in blue will be looking to carry forward this momentum in limited overs cricket. The visitor team have an opportunity to be in winning momentum by winning two warm-up games which are scheduled to take place between India A vs England from 10th January. Warm-ups matches are good chance for both India and England to test players who rested for Test series. The complete India vs England warm-up schedule, squads and tv channels are listed below.

The match is not going to be an easy task for England as Indian cricket named strong India A squad for the warm-up matches. MS Dhoni will captain an India team for the last and final time in first warm up match and players likes Ajinkya Rahane, Ashish Nehra, Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya and Yuvraj Singh are included in the squad.

India vs England Warm-Up Schedule

Eoin Morgan led English side has done well in limited-overs cricket and team will feature players like Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Jason Roy and Alex Hales who are in good form. The warmup games will provide both teams chance to come in rhythm after playing in the white shirt for past 3 months.

It is not confirmed yet whether the matches will live telecast on TV or not but if it will broadcast then you can tune into Star Sports 1 or 3 for live coverage. You can find India vs England warm-up schedule with dates, time and venue below.

India vs England Warm-Up Schedule

1st match: Date: Tuesday, January 10.

Time: 1.30pm IST, 8am GMT, 3am ET.

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

2nd match: Date: Thursday, January 12.

Time: 9am IST, 3.30am GMT, 10.30pm ET (previous day).

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

India A Squads

1st match: MS Dhoni (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Mandeep Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Y Chahal, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Siddharth Kaul.

2nd match: Ajinkya Rahane (C), Rishabh Pant, Suresh Raina, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, Sheldon Jackson, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Parvez Rasool, Vinay Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Ashoke Dinda.

Reply