India vs New Zealand 2017 Time Table, Schedule, Fixtures & Squads

The BCCI has announced the schedule for the upcoming series between India and New Zealand consisting three ODIs and three T20s. The series is scheduled to start on October 22, a week after the conclusion of Australia’s tour of India. The first ODI match of the series will take place in Mumbai while the second ODI will be played in Pune on 25 October. Find the complete India vs New Zealand 2017 time table and match fixtures below.

The third ODI match will be played on 29 October 2017 in UP but the confirmed venue is yet to be disclosed by the Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association. Before the start of the ODI series, New Zealand will play two warm-up games.

India vs New Zealand 2017 Time Table

The three-match T20 series will start on November 1 and will be held in Delhi while the 2nd T20 match is scheduled to be played in Rajkot on 4 November. New Zealand tour of India 2017 will conclude with the 3rd T20 game that is set to be played on 7 November in Thiruvananthapuram.

Full Schedule: India vs New Zealand 2017 Time Table

India vs New Zealand, 1st Warm-Up Match
17 October:
 CCI, Mumbai

India vs New Zealand, 2nd Warm-Up Match
19 October: CCI, Mumbai

India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
22 October: Mumbai

India vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
25 October:

India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
29 October:
 (to be hosted by UPCA)

India vs New Zealand, 1st T20
1 November: 

India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20
4 November:

India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20
7 November:

The last ODI series played between India and New Zealand was in 2016 where India won the 5-match series 3-2. The team was led by MS Dhoni but now, Virat Kohli will lead the side who will look to maintain a very good record at home. India has won the most of the limited overs matches in recent years and it will be difficult for BlackCaps to defeat Men in Blue.

One Response

  1. Santosh