India vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels, Asia Cup 2018 Streaming

India vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels: The dream match of the Asia Cup 2018, India vs Pakistan is all set to take place on September 19 in Dubai. The viewership record of the cricket matches is expected to break on Wednesday as the biggest cricket rivals will face each other after long years in the final. Star Sports network who is the official broadcasters of the tournament will have India vs Pakistan live telecast on tv and online in India. Millions of fans would sit in front of their tv sets to watch this exciting game coverage.

In the Asia Cup 2018, when India vs Pakistan match took place, it has created Indian television history as 288 million viewers tuned in to watch the match. This match got the highest rating which no event, no match and no tv show has achieved so far, according to Audience Measurement and Analytics Ltd (aMap).

India vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels

Asia Cup 2018 India vs Pakistan Match
Date: Wednesday, September 19
Time: 10.30am BST, 3pm IST, 2.30pm Pakistan time 5.30am ET.
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

This is a perfect final for all the cricket fans of both countries and fans hope to be entertaining as well. It will be bat vs ball battle where Pakistan’s bowlers will look to shake India’s strong batsmen. On paper, Pakistan looked weak team compared to India but they showed a good performance in this Champions Trophy and will to finish it will trophy.

India vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels

If you also think which tv channel will broadcast this exciting match in your country then here is complete tv guide for you. The final of Asia Cup 2018 Live streaming online on Hotstar from 3pm, while India vs Pakistan live telecast on TV is available on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3. DD National will have live coverage of the big final match in India.

TV Channels: Pakistan: PTV and Star Sports. UK: Sky Sports 2. New Zealand: Sky Sport. Australia: Fox Sports. South Africa: SuperSport 2. USA: Willow TV. Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket. Singapore: Star Cricket.

Squads of India vs Pakistan for Asia Cup 2018:

INDIA SQUAD: Virat Kohli (Captain), MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav

BANGLADESH SQUAD: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Sabbir Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mustafizur Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim

Reply