India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Match

StarSports India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming, Score, Broadcast TV Channels: India won the 2nd T20 cricket match of the series against Sri Lanka which was played on 12th February 2016. Indian T20 squad is looking strong as it includes both experience as well as young players. The top batsmen of the Indian team are in great form and they are proving in every match.

India and Sri Lanka are now 1-1 in the PayTM 3 matches T20 series.


India defeated Sri Lanka by 69 runs in the second of three Twenty20 matches. Both the teams are now 1-1 in the series and 3rd match that will be played on 14th February at Visakhapatnam will be the decider match of the 3 matches T20 cricket series. Both India and Sri Lanka will wanted to seal the series by winnig the last match. Shikar Dhawan with his unbeaten 59 runs was voted man of the match.

Winning this T20 series are necessary for both the teams as T20 WC is just 25 days away. By winning the series against strong Sri Lankan team, India can boost their team confidence before the main event Asia cup and big WC T20 2016.

India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Score:

Date: Feb 14, 2016
Time: (19:30 local | 14:00 GMT)
Place: Visakhapatnam

India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming

If you’re unbale to access TV then you can check this page for India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 live streaming links and it will be available 1 hour before the start of each match. You can also visit or download Star Sports app for live stream online of India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 match on mobile.

Ind Vs Aus 1st T20 Live Broadcast TV Channels

India- Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3.

UK: Sky Sports

SA: Willow TV

  • MS Dhoni (c/wk)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Pawan Negi
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Manish Pandey
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Suresh Raina
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Yuvraj Singh