India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels

After defeating Sri Lanka in Test series, India is all set for ODI series. Ahead of the series, here is info on how to watch India vs Sri Lanka 2017 live streaming, where to watch the live telecast on tv and Ind vs SL live cricket scores. The Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 is scheduled began with 3-match Test series followed by as many ODI and T20 series. The IND vs SL cricket match will be telecast live on Star Sports network from 11.30 AM IST onwards. Watch India vs Sri Lanka live streaming here while for live telecast tv channels, you can check below.

Indian bowlers and batsmen have dominated the recently concluded Sri Lanka tour and will look to carry this form on the home tour too. Men in Blue whitewash the  Sri Lanka in all the formats but this is the perfect tour for Lankans to take revenge.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming

You can watch the live telecast of India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Test series on Star Sports Network – SONY Six, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD and also on DD National in India while the UK and Republic of Ireland fans can watch the game on Sky Sports. Sri Lankan cricket viewers can watch IND vs SL match live on tv on SLRC Channel Eye. In case you are away from your television, you can watch India vs Sri Lanka 2017 live streaming video on and it’s official app. If you are based in the US, you can watch the match on Willow TV.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

Country Paid
India Star Sports
New Zealand SkySports NZ
United Kingdom SkySports
USA Willow TV
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Willow TV


India: Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund.

Sri Lanka: Rangana Herath (c), Upul Tharanga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Malinda Pushpakumara, Nuwan Pradeep.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka lost both their Champions Trophy warm-up matches. In their first warm-up match, Australia won by 2 wickets while Kiwis defeated Lanka by 6 wickets in the 2nd match. They failed to start their Champions Trophy 2017 campaign with a win as they lost their 1st game against South Africa.

Rohit Sharma who failed to score in the warm-up match will need to give a good start to the team along with Shikhar Dhawan. India’s middle-order is looking in very good touch and all the responsibility on Yuvraj, Dhoni and Virat once again. If you face any problem while India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming then comment us below.