India vs Australia ODI Series Live Streaming & Telecast: Ind vs Aus Cricket Online

India vs Australia live streaming online is available at Star Sports and IND vs Aus 2017 ODI cricket series Live telecast is available on TV by Star Sports 1, Star Sports Hindi 1 and DD National. After losing the ICC Champions Trophy, team India defeated West Indies and whitewash Sri Lanka at his home. Now it’s time for the 5-match ODI series and 3-match T20 series in India against Australia. India thrashed home team Sri Lanka in every format and won the tour by 9-0. Ind vs Aus 4th ODI match will be played on September 28 in Bengaluru.

India vs Australia 2017 Live Streaming

The 2nd ODI match between India vs Australia will be played at 1.30 pm IST. India vs Australia live streaming is available on Hotstar and the match will telecast live on Star Sports network. Follow our website for live ball-by-ball commentary and live scores.

India vs Australia Live Streaming


Watch India vs Australia Live Streaming 2017

The ODI matches are set to start at 1.30 pm IST and T20 matches are scheduled to start at 7 pm IST. On television, the India vs Australia 2017 tour live telecast will be available on Star Sports 1 and  Star Sports HD 1 along with Hindi commentary on Star Sports Hindi and tar Sports Hindi HD and also DD National channel. Online users have the option to watch India vs Sri Lanka live streaming on or the Hotstar app (Android and iOS).

The streaming will be 5 minutes delay for the free user (non-subscribers) while the premium member can watch IND vs Aus match in real-time. Indian cricket fans have another option is to watch tar Sports Hindi 2017 live streaming on the JioTV app by becoming a Reliance Jio Prime member. The USA viewers can catch live streaming of tar Sports Hindi series on Willow TV and Sky Sports will broadcast the matches in the UK.

Here’s the complete India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule:

Test Series Schedule

1st Test: July 26 (Wednesday) to 30 (Sunday) in Galle

2nd Test: August 3 (Thursday) to 7 (Monday) in Colombo (SSC)

3rd Test: August 12 (Saturday) to 16 (Wednesday) in Pallekele

ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI: August 20 (Sunday) in Dambulla

2nd ODI: August 24 (Thursday) in Pallekele

3rd ODI: August 27 (Sunday) in Pallekele

4th ODI: August 31 (Thursday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium)

5th ODI: September 3 (Sunday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium)

1 T20I: September 6 (Wednesday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium)

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 Squads

India Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund.

Sri Lanka squad: Rangana Herath (c), Upul Tharanga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Malinda Pushpakumara, Nuwan Pradeep.

The host will play with same that played against Afghanistan. Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant and spinner Kuldeep Yadav also picked for the tour of West Indies, which comprises five ODIs and a T20 international soon after the Champions Trophy ends in England.

India is hot favourites to win the series as West Indies is placed a very below in ICC ODI rankings and there is a big difference in quality players in both the teams. Windies big players such as Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard does not get a chance to play the series. Watch every match of Australia tour of India 2017, India vs Australia live streaming here.


  1. News Fc
    • News Fc
  2. Streaming Jav Online Free
  3. Streaming Jav Online Free
  4. mohd salim
    • SportsInd Desk