India vs West Indies Live – Semi-Final World T20 2016

India will take on West Indies in a 2nd semi-final of the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on 31st March 2016. It is a semi-final of T20 world cup 2016 and the winner of this match will book a place in the final of the tournament. Cricket fans can enjoy India vs West Indies live streaming on Starsports.com.

Coming off a winning Asia Cup title, the India batsmen were expected to make good runs in ICC world T20 2016 tournament, but that plan hasn’t quite gone the way they wanted. However, India reaches to the semi-finals of the tournament by winning back to back three matches. due to Kohli’s goog performance.

India has to put good performance to win the semi-final. India’s batting needs to step up and players like Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina must have to play on their potential.

The Wankhede wicket will help batsman to score runs and this match should a high scoring game. But it all depend upon India batting, how they play.

Click Here: India vs West Indies LIVE SCORE 

India vs West Indies Live Streaming

India vs West Indies Live Streaming

India vs West Indies will begin at 7.30 p.m. IST (2 p.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET, 1 a.m. AEDT). Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD3 are the channels which will broadcast the match live in India. Viewers can also watch on DD National Live Cricket.

Viewers in India can also watch the semi-final match of World T20 India vs West Indies live streaming online on Starsports.com and Hotstar.

Channel Nine and Fox Sports 3 will show the World T20 2016 match live in Australia, while the live streaming option is on Foxtel and Cricket Australia Live.

Willow TV is the place to be to watch the India vs West Indies game first thing in the morning in the US and Canada. Willow TV Online will broadcast the game by live stream online.

Sky Sports 2 will show the match live in the UK , while the live stream option is onWatch Sky Sports.

Viewers in New Zealand can watch India face off against West Indies live on Sky Sport and Sky Go NZ.

Audience in South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa can switch their remotes to SuperSport, with the online live stream option on SuperSport Live Video.

INDIA – Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt.); Ravichandran Ashwin; Jasprit Bumrah; Shikhar Dhawan; Ravindra Jadeja; Virat Kohli; Pawan Negi; Ashish Nehra; Hardik Pandya; Ajinkya Rahane; Suresh Raina; Mohammed Shami; Rohit Sharma; Harbhajan Singh and Yuvraj Singh.

WEST INDIES – Darren Sammy (capt.); Samuel Badree; Sulieman Benn; Carlos Brathwaite; Dwayne Bravo; Johnson Charles; Andre Fletcher; Chris Gayle; Jason Holder; Ashley Nurse; Denesh Ramdin; Andre Russell; Marlon Samuels; Lendl Simmons and Jerome Taylor.

Reply